About Us

The Board of Trustees


Michael Abbott, President

Chris Allgyer, Past President

Paxton Allgyer, Secretary

Robin Benke, President-Elect

Glenn Blackburn

Betty Bolling

Stan Botts, Jr.

Bob Cassell

Lu Ellsworth, Treasurer

Amelia Harris

Phyllis Hatcher

Bob Isaac

Dan Minahan

Shelly Richards

Haydee Robinson

Phil Shelton, Member-at-Large

Jim Wardell

Our Staff

Michael McNulty

Executive Director

Diana Burden

Marketing & Communications Director

Chris McKnight

Accounting Intern

Rosa Bott

Lightning Technician

Ben Mays

Resident Sound Designer/Engineer

Phil Henry

Technical Director


Phone: 276.376.4520

Email:  pro-art@uvawise.edu

*Please note: as a result of the ongoing pandemic, our offices are not currently staffed in person on a consist basis as we work to do our part to limit the spread of COVID-19. Presently, the best way to reach us is via email. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Physical Address:

UVa-Wise Resource Center

One College Avenue

Wise, VA  24293

Mailing Address:


PO Box 179

Wise, VA  24293

Would you like to receive
notifications of upcoming events?  
Join our mailing list!
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2021 by Pro-Art VA

CALL US: 276.376.4520